Tamar Braxton releases cover art for ‘Love and War’ plus tracklist

The newly name changed Tamar Herbert has been really busy lately. The reality show star, talk show host, and singer has shared the cover art and tracklist for her sophomore album, Love and War.
In an interview with Essence Tamar said that her top single “Love and War” is a symbol of her life. See the tracklist after the heartbeat. “But given everything that happened to Vince and I this year, and everything we went through in our marriage, this song was fitting to me and Vince”, explaining “I’ve been in love before, and I’ve gotten my feelings hurt before but I’ve never experienced passion until I met Vince”. She added “I’ve never argued this much with a person, and I’ve never loved this hard. That’s what this song is about.”

Check out the track-list below:
1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War
5. All the Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That (Interlude)
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About TheCourtneyLuv

A lover of life!
This entry was posted in Entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.